MEMBERS OF THE STEVENAGE EDUCATIONAL TRUST

SCHOOL

Almond Hill Junior

Ashtree Primary School & Nursery

Aston St Mary's C of E Primary

The Barclay

Barnwell Business & Enterprise School

Bedwell Primary School & Nursery

Benington C of E Primary

Broom Barns Community Primary

Camps Hill Community Primary

All Saints C E Primary Datchworth

StevenageESC

Fairlands Primary School & Nursery

Featherstone Wood Primary School & Nursery

Giles Junior

Giles Nursery & Infants

Graveley Primary

Greenside

Heathcote School & Specialist Engineering College

John Henry Newman RC

Knebworth

Letchmore Infants & Nursery

The Leys Primary & Nursery

Larwood School

Lodge Farm Primary

Longmeadow Primary

Lonsdale

Marriotts

Martins Wood Primary

Moss Bury Primary School & Nursery

North Hertfordshire College

The Nobel

Peartree Spring Infant

Peartree Spring Junior

Peartree Way Nursery

Roebuck Primary School & Nursery

Round Diamond Primary

Shephalbury Park Primary

St Margaret Clitherow Roman Catholic Primary

St Nicholas C of E Primary School & Nursery

St Vincent de Paul Catholic Primary

The Valley

The Thomas Alleyne

Trotts Hill Primary & Nursery

Walkern Primary

Woolenwick Infant & Nursery

Woolenwick JM

Bedwell Childrens' Centre

Bridge Road Childrens' Centre
Broadwater Childrens' Centre
Chells & Manor Childrens' Centre
Shephall Childrens' Centre
St Nicholas & Martins Wood Children's Centre
Strawberry Fields Children's Centre
Da Vinci Studio School