

## **Stevenage Education Trust trustees**

Tony Fitzpatrick (Chair & Secretary)- Barnwell School
Helen Russell - Thomas Alleynes Academy
Corrina Foster - The Nobel School
Sharon Bell - Stevenage Family centres
Anja Tyler - Benington Primary
Dan Nearney - Stevenage ESC
Dave Victor- Greenside School
Jayne Currant-Broom Barns Primary